Telltale Games Collection for $55

Telltale Games has released the “Telltale Games Collection” on Xbox Live for $110, or $55 if you have Xbox Live Gold.

The collection includes the season passes (all episodes) for The Walking Dead Season 1, The Walking Dead Season 2, The Wolf Among Us, Tales from the Borderlands, and Game of Thrones.  Yes, that’s right – you’ll get all 26 episodes.

Since Tales from the Borderlands and Game of Thrones are currently ongoing, you will only be able to download Episode 1 of each right now.  However, because the collection includes the season passes for each, you will automatically be able to download the rest of the episodes as they become available.

There is currently no word on how long the price cut for Xbox Live Gold members will will be available, so be sure and get it soon while it lasts!

Check the price and availability in your region here.

My Opinion:

THIS. IS. AWESOME!  If I didn’t already have the season pass for each on PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4, I would absolutely get this.  Telltale has established themselves as one of the premier developers, so this is a fantastic deal.  Every single season included in this collection has received nothing but praise from critics.  

Courtney Osborn is MONG’s Founder and Editor in Chief.  He is also a notorious Science Doctor, so ask him stuff.  You can follow him on Twitter, Twitch, and IGN.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s