Xenoblade Chronicles X Presentation on Friday

Nintendo and Monolith Soft have announced that they will be streaming a second presentation of Xenoblade Chronicles X

The stream will take place on March 6, 2015. The presentation will be at 10pm JST, 2pm GMT and 5am PST. Finally the presentation will focus on Xenoblade Chronicle X’s battle system.

If you would like to watch the presentation you can watch it via YouTube, directly from Xenoblade Chronicles X’s website or below. Expect more news soon…

My Opinion:

I’m really excited for this stream because Xenoblade Chronicles X is one of my most anticipated games of 2015. However, I am gutted that I will have to miss the stream due to me being at school. Sigh!


Lucy Pallent is a Senior Writer at MONG. She is a girl gamer from a rock in the middle of nowhere and is the world’s biggest n00b. She likes Nintendo, JRPGs and food. Feel free to follow her random ramblings on Twitter.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s