PSN Maintenance Taking Place Next Week

Sony’s PlayStation Network will be going through another scheduled maintenance starting on May 11th.

Here is the timetable for the upkeep-

Starting on May 11th at 9:00 p.m. PDT

Midnight EDT

4:00 a.m. GMT on May 12th

2:00 p.m. AEST on May 12th

Concluding on-

May 11th at 11:00 p.m. PDT

2:00 a.m. on May 12th EDT

6:00 a.m. on May 12th GMT

and 4:00 p.m. AEST

Players may experience issues with PlayStation video, PSN account management, and the PlayStation Store during the alignment. However, users can access online gameplay if they sign on within 24 hours of the maintenance taking place.

My Opinion:

As PlayStation owners we are used to this by now. One thing I would like to see improved is when browsing the PlayStation Store, the pictures load very slowly and it drives me crazy. What would you like changed in the PlayStation network?


Nathan Reid is an Associate Writer at MONG who is finishing up a Mad Max marathon.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s