Persona 4: Dancing All Night Details Revealed

As part of a 30 hour stream, Atlus has revealed details for  Persona 4: Dancing All Night, including the release date, the complete setlist, and special editions coming to the new Persona 4 game.

Persona 4: Dancing All Night’s release date for PlayStation Vita and PlayStation TV in Japan is scheduled for June 25th. There are two special editions for the game.

Premium Crazy Box

  • The game
  • 2 disc soundtrack
  • Original DLC sets
  • Special edition PlayStation Vita system with special theme

Crazy Value Pack

  • The game
  • 2 disc soundtrack
  • Original DLC sets

They even released the full tracklist of the dancing game which will have remixes of some of the most popular songs in the Persona 4 Soundtrack

  • Specialist – “Never More” version
  • Time To Make History
  • Your Affection – “Never More” Version
  • Pursuing My True Self – Atlus Kozuka Remix
  • Backside Of The  TV – Lotus Juice Remix
  • Snowflakes – Narasaki Remix
  • Signs Of Love – TK Remix
  • Best Friends
  • Like A Dream Come True – “Never More” Version
  • Signs Of Love – “Never More” Version
  • Time To Make History – Akira Yamaoka Remix
  • Heaven – Norihiko Hibino Remix
  • Now I Know – Yu Miyake Remix
  • Shadow World
  • Junes Theme
  • Shadow World – Atlus Kozuka Remix
  • Best Friends – Banvox Remix
  • Pursuing My True Self – Shinichi Osawa Remix
  • Maze of Life
  • Heartbeat, Heartbreak – Towa Tei Remix
  • Your Affection – Daisuke Asakura Remix
  • Dance!
  • Pursuing My True Self
  • Reach Out To The Truth – Dancing on Persona Stage
  • Electronica In Velvet Room
  • Never More
  • Shadow World – De De Mouse shadow swing Remix
  • Reach Out To The Truth

Atlus also released the theme song “Dance!” and a new trailer showing off new characters. The new characters are Nanako Dojima, Naoto Shirogane, and Yukiko Amagi. it was also revealed that if you get the first print copy of Dancing All Night, you’ll receive an exclusive Blu-ray that will delve into Persona 5. It’s unknown what the Blu-ray will have, but they promise exclusive content about the game.

So far it’s unknown if it will hit North America, but Persona 4: Dancing All Night will be released on June 25th in Japan for PlayStation Vita.

My Opinion:

I’m not a major fan of the dancing rhythm games, but I will gladly listen to the soundtrack and at least watch all the cutscenes Dancing All Night might have. I’ve already heard “Dance!” enough times to let it be stuck in my head. If I don’t want the game, I would at least want the soundtrack.


Everyone wants a free game. Want a free game of your choice? Just enter here until February 9th for the chance to enter. IF you don’t want a game, you can also pick between a year long subscription to PlayStation Plus or Xbox Live Gold. Remember, you must come HERE to enter by February 9th.

Jesse Webster is a Senior Writer at MONG and is freaking out about the OTHER Persona news. You can find him on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s