New FIFA 15 Legends for Xbox One!

EA announced during the Microsoft Gamescom press conference that FIFA 15 will have new legends, exclusive to Xbox One.

The new legends include:

      • Roberto Carlos
      • Roy Keane
      • Sir Bobby Moore
      • Alan Shearer
      • Jay-Jay Okocha
      • Carlos Valderrama
      • Franco Baresi
      • Laurent Blanc
      • Andreas Brehme
      • Michael Laudrup
      • Brian Laudrup
      • Peter Schmeichel

Microsoft also announced a new FIFA 15 bundle for gamers in Europe, which includes an Xbox One and a digital copy of FIFA 15 for €399.99/£349.99.

My Opinion:

Awesome news! Great for Ultimate Team players but also great news for me. Hopefully this means that they will finally have the commentary name “Shearer” so I can play as “Shearer” in FIFA 15 Pro Clubs!

Steven Shearer is an Associate Writer for MONG. You can follow him on Twitter and IGN.


2 thoughts on “New FIFA 15 Legends for Xbox One!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s