Life is Strange

Life is Strange: Episode 3 – Chaos Theory Gets A Release Date

Square Enix has announced the release date for the next episode in the Life is Strange series.  Life is Strange: Episode 3 – Chaos Theory will be released on May 19, 2015.

In the next chapter of Life is Strange, Max and Chloe’s investigation into Rachel Amber’s disappearance leads them to break into Blackwell Academy after dark, to search for answers. Secrets will be uncovered and Max will find another use for her power.

Life is Strange Episode 1 and Episode 2 are available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and PC.

My Opinion:

I have yet to play the previous entries in this series.  It looks interesting but not sure if it’s what I’m looking for right now.  You know with the Witcher 3: Wild Hunt releasing the same day…  Although, I am a big sucker for adventure games, I’m sure I’ll load this game up at some point.  I hear nothing but good about it.  Who knows, Life is Strange.

Patrick Garrity an Associate Writer for MONG and a Jersey native who loves video games and enjoys the industry.  He loves rum and wants to be a pirate one day. Follow him on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s