Destiny: The Collection announced

Activision and Bungie have announced Destiny: The Collection, for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The collection includes Destiny and its expansions The Dark BelowHouse of Wolves, The Taken King, and the upcoming Rise of Iron all on one disc for $59.99. It’s set to release on September 20th.

In addition, the collection will also include a Level 40 Character Boost. Further, if you pre-order you will receive the black-and-silver “Iron Gjallarhorn Rocket Launcher.”

Watch the trailer below:

My Opinion:

This almost makes me want to jump back into Destiny again — but then I remember my life during Destiny, the raid-hungover mornings specifically, and I know that’s not a wise decision. 

Tyler Fischer is a Senior Writer for MONG who plays video games when he’s not busy researching alien conspiracy theories at 2AM. You can find him on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s